Rock Pop

Roxette disclosed new album details

Roxette Band

The popular Swedish pop-rock band Roxette disclosed new album details. The album was called “Good Karma”. It will be released on 3rd June and include 12 tracks.

Also, the band revealed the cover of the upcoming release and said that producers became Per Gessle, Ofverman Clarence, Christoffer Lundquist, Addeboy vs Cliff and others.

Previously, the lead single “It Just Happens” was released which caused a boom among fans of the band.

A video posted by Roxette (@realroxette) on

Recall that the last ninth album of Roxette “Travelling” went out on the EMI label in March 2013. The album reached the 7 position of the Swedish album charts and was received ambiguously by critics.


About the author

Max Miller

Max Miller is the engaged writer at MuzWave. He has 5 years of experience in content publishing. When he's not writing, he's obsessing over DJ activity. Follow him on Twitter @maxmillerfirst

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Our Friends

Sharing is Awesome, Do It!

Share this post with your friends