Ariana Grande released Dangerous Woman album

Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman album

Ariana Grande released Dangerous Woman album. The third studio album of the singer features 11 tracks. The deluxe-version of the album presents 15 songs.

!!!!!! ♡ New Album #DangerousWoman OutNow ♡ link in bio. babies, I love you so much.

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

The official release took place on May 20, 2016. The album is available on iTunes, Spotify and other music services.

The singer notified her fans about the release of the album yesterday in her Instagram. Although she didn’t specify a release date for the video, she did give some insight into the storyline.

“It’s about love … and life!! And how the little things are so much more important than the big bougie façade,” she shared.

album out tonight #dangerouswomantonight !!!!!!!! ♡ link in bio ♡ 🐰

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Ariana involved Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray, Lil Wayne and rapper Future to the record of the album.

Recall that on the eve of the release, the singer released a single as the title track of the new album. The premiere of the track «Dangerous Woman» was held on March 11.

It is noteworthy that the original album name was «Moonlight», but the singer’s management decided to change the name and concept of the project due to the weak rate of previous single «Focus».

About the author

Max Miller

Max Miller is the engaged writer at MuzWave. He has 5 years of experience in content publishing. When he's not writing, he's obsessing over DJ activity. Follow him on Twitter @maxmillerfirst

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Our Friends

Sharing is Awesome, Do It!

Share this post with your friends