Metallica revealed new clip and album release date

Metallica Hardwired to Self-Destruct

The new album of Metallica is called ‘Hardwired … to Self-Destruct’ and will go on sale on November 18 this year. The band announced the news on their Twitter page, attaching a part of the video for the first single from the album, entitled ‘Hardwired’. As well, the video for the song has been published on the official YouTube-channel of the band.

Together with the release date, Metallica presented an album cover. The record will be released via Blackened Recordings.

The new album will contain 12 tracks. The deluxe format will provide fans with 14 more tracks with different studio operating holdings.

Recall that the ninth studio album ‘Death Magnetic’ came out eight years ago, and in 2011 the band released a separate record with Lou Reed.

Tracklist of Hardwired… to Self-Destruct:

01 Hardwired

02 Atlas, Rise!

03 Now That We’re Dead

04 Moth Into Flame

05 Am I Savage?

06 Halo on Fire

07 Confusion

08 Dream No More

09 ManUnkind

10 Here Comes Revenge

11 Murder One

12 Spit Out the Bone


About the author

Max Miller

Max Miller is the engaged writer at MuzWave. He has 5 years of experience in content publishing. When he's not writing, he's obsessing over DJ activity. Follow him on Twitter @maxmillerfirst

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Our Friends

Sharing is Awesome, Do It!

Share this post with your friends