Jazz Pop

Michael Bublé releases ‘Nobody But Me’

Michael Buble Nobody but Me

Michael Bublé announced his ninth album ‘Nobody But Me’.  The disc release will take place on October 21, 2016 and will be the first studio work of the artist over the past three years.

The album was recorded at studios in Vancouver and Los Angeles, and includes three new songs written by Michael (including the title single ‘Nobody But Me’, which premiered on August 18), as well as covers of Nina Simone ‘My Baby Just Cares For Me ‘, ‘The Very Thought of You’ by Natalie Cole,’ God Only Knows’ by Brian Wilson from Beach Boys and a duet with Meghan Trainor ‘Somebody’.

Nobody But Me tracklist

About the author

Max Miller

Max Miller is the engaged writer at MuzWave. He has 5 years of experience in content publishing. When he's not writing, he's obsessing over DJ activity. Follow him on Twitter @maxmillerfirst

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Our Friends

Sharing is Awesome, Do It!

Share this post with your friends