Emel Mathlouthi Unveils New Album “Ensen”

Emel Mathlouthi

Tunisian artist Emel Mathlouthi has unveiled the news on her future album “Ensen”. The new album will be released on February 24 through Partisan Records, which she not so long ago signed to.

The album was registered throughout seven countries and two even continents, and it was created in collaboration with Valgeir Sigurðsson and her regular collaborator French/Tunisian producer Amine Metani.

Below you can see the artwork and tracklisting for the album and her upcoming tour dates.

Ensen tracklist:

01 Instant
02 Ensen Dhaif
03 Layem
04 Kaddesh
05 Lost
06 Thamalaton
07 Princess Melancholy
08 Sallem
09 Khayef
10 Shkun Ena
11 Fi Kolli Yawmen (Bonus Track)

Emel Tour dates:

11-01 Oslo, Norway – Oslo World Music Festival
11-04 Copenhagen, Denmark – Global
11-06 Gothenburg, Sweden – Goteborg Concert Hall
11-07 Trollhattan, Sweden – Trollhattan Concert Hall
11-11 Paris, France – Theatre des Bouffes du Nord
11-12 Achéres, France – Le Sax
11-13 Bruxelles, Belgium – Botanique

About the author

Kate Moore

Kate Moore is a reporter for Muzwave. A graduate of The University of Utah with a degree in Music Arts. Kate is fond of music and everything related to the industry. She shares with Muzwave readers the latest and exclusive news from the world of music.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Our Friends

Sharing is Awesome, Do It!

Share this post with your friends